At Coerver Coaching, our customers and our campers are the HIGHEST priority. If you have any questions about camps, clinics, or team training, please give us a call or send us an email. We look forward to hearing from you.
Coerver United
United Soccer Coaching, LLC
316 Raussell Place
Severna Park, Maryland 21146

Rick Stimpson
Managing Partner MD/VA/DE/PA/NJ/ New England
Email: rstimpson@coerverunited.com
Phone: (443) 926-2360

Ryan Parisi
Managing Partner – MD/VA/DE/PA/NJ/ New England
Email: rjparisi@coerverunited.com
Phone: (443) 534-9686

Vinny Caltabiano
Regional Director – Virginia
Email: VCaltabiano@coerverunited.com
Phone: (410) 507-7037

Mike Parshelunis
Regional Director – New Jersey
Email: MParshelunis@coerverunited.com 
Phone: (908)330-1287

Jason Pendleton
Regional Director – Kansas 
Email: JPendleton@coerverunited.com
Phone: 412-585-1112

Rich Hackenberg
Regional Director – Western PA
Email: RHackenberg@coerverunited.com
Phone: (412)585-1112

Ask a Question